Heyyyyyy! I’m new!

Hey people of the WordPress World

I have no specific topic in mind for this blog.  Well I have a couple of fandoms that I’m in so I’ll probably write about those… and maybe about the goings on in here may be a rant or two about world event, unfairness of life and basically anything that pops into my mind.  Oh and Owls and Dogs.  I don’t like people talking bad about the opposite sex, yes that means females and males for all of you out there that are going oooooh here’s another feminist.  Feminism is the equality of both genders.

feminism
ˈfɛmɪnɪz(ə)m/
noun
  1. the advocacy of women’s rights on the ground of the equality of the sexes.
There you go not women better than men not men still better than woman, equality!
I don’t like war, I don’t like violence of any kind, and I really don’t like it when the weaker are picked on either.  Basically I wish the world was one giant ball of fun and happiness and peace and love, you know?  Yeah it may seem like I’m a hippy or something and i know that without the bad stuff, there’s nothing to compare the good stuff to, so it would just be…. stuff……..  But that’s my ideal world and there is nothing you can do to stop me from thinking it.
Now for something a bit brighter

My fandoms:

Mortal Instruments:

Artemis Fowl:

Ingo:

John Green Books (not a fandom I know but i love em!)

Divergent:

So that’s basically me, owl, dog, book obsessed person and my blog will reflect me so if you don’t like it than don’t read it.

flying high,

Hoot hoot

Leave a Reply

